Articles on: Plans & Billing

Billing & Usage

In this section, you'll learn the important information about the Billing & Usage section.

The Role That Can Access And Manage Billing & Usage: Owner


Billing & Usage can be found on the left sidebar, under Settings & Customization > Workspace > Billing & Usage. This section is only visible to Owners.

There, you can easily manage your subscription to Zendo, upgrade or downgrade your plan, add more seats to your workspace, and more.

Purchasing A Plan


If you started your journey with Zendo on the free forever Essential plan, you can easily upgrade to a paid plan through the Billing & Usage tab.



First, select the "Upgrade plan" button, then choose the plan you want to purchase and select the billing period you're interested in, either annual or monthly.



Choosing annual billing comes with a 50% discount.

Next, select the "Purchase plan" button under the plan you want to subscribe to. You'll be taken directly to Stripe's checkout to complete the purchasing process.
Fill out any required information and complete the process by selecting the "Pay and subscribe" button in Stripe.



After that, your subscription to Zendod will be active. You can check all the essential details about it in the Billing & Usage section, and manage it accordingly from there as well.

Managing Subscription


To upgrade, downgrade, add seats, or change the billing period, select any of the links for each action in the Billing & Usage section.



You'll be met with a Stripe window, in which you can complete all the listed actions.



Canceling & Renewing Subscription



If you want to cancel or renew your plan, select the "Manage plan" button under your subscription in Billing & Usage.



From there, you'll see all the essential details of your current plan.



If you want to cancel your subscription, select the "Cancel plan" button, and then confirm with the final "Cancel plan" button on the next screen.
If you want to renew your subscription, select the "Renew plan" button, and then confirm with the final "Renew plan" button on the next screen.


For more information about Pricing, go to this page.

Updated on: 30/11/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!