In this section you'll find out how to delete your data from our servers.

How can I delete my data?

Depending on your role, there are different ways to delete your account.

Client

To delete your account follow the instructions below.

Click on your initials in the top right corner of the screen
Click on the Account Settings below
There you'll find the "Delete account" button

How to delete account

Team Member

To delete your account contact the workspace owner. Only owner can delete team member's account from the workspace.

Owner

To delete your account and all of your data from our platform, contact us via contact@getzendo.io.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!