What happens after my free trial ends?

After your free trial period ends, your account will be suspended.

Your data will still be with us, in case you would like to return to Zendo and purchase a plan. We won't disable the platform for your clients but your agents won't be able to interact with it unless you purchase a plan.

Please note that you can always send us a request to delete all your data.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!