> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.getzendo.io/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Purge Workspace

### The Role That Can Purge Workspace: Owner

If you want to start over with a clean workspace and get rid of most of the data, you can use the purge feature to do just that.

The purge:

* clears almost every piece of data, including services, workflows, and collected requests,
* disconnects your Stripe account,
* doesn't remove your team members,
* doesn't cancel your subscription to Zendo.

# How To Purge My Workspace?

1. Select *Client Portal* from the left side panel,
2. From the drop-down menu, select *General*,
3. Choose the *Essentials* tab,
4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page to the "Purge workspace" section,
5. Select the red "Purge workspace" button,

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/5/3/1/2/531203e6a7585000/cleanshot-2026-02-16-at-175056_ze98q8.png)
6. In the pop-up window, enter the name of your workspace and your password,
7. Confirm your decision by selecting the "Purge workspace" button.

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/531203e6a7585000/zendo-purge-workspace-confirma_11ttagl.png)